DIRETORIA

João Pedro
Diretor Geral
joaopedro@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9501
99264.3223

Mariana Saraiva
Diretora Executiva
mariana@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9515
99328.1188

ADM. FINANCEIRO

Michelle Castro
Diretora Administrativa e Financeira
michelle@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9509
99737.0077


Lenita Dias
Gerente Administrativa Financeira
lenita@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9523
99247.8627

Loreni Gross
Coordenadora Financeira
loreni@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9517
99329.0333

COMERCIAL

Paulo Ceccon
Diretor Comercial
pauloceccon@hmidiaexterior.com.br
99281.6841

Renata Reginato
Coordenadora Comercial
renata@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9530
9316.8297

Débora Fagundes
Executiva Comercial
debora@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9528
99280.3275

Janine Horn
Executiva Comercial
janine@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9518
99112.3096


João Saraiva
Comercial
joao@hmidiaexterior.com.br

FINANCEIRO

MARKETING

Mariana Leal
Marketing
mariana.leal@hmidiaexterior.com.br
99745.9168


Gabriel Pacheco
Marketing
gabriel@hmidiaexterior.com.br
99745.9168


Pedro Saraiva
Marketing

OPERACIONAL


Rodrigo Pio Jobim

Gerente de Rede
rodrigo@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9502
99333.3795


Charles Kistt

Gerente Operacional
charles@hmidiaexterior.com.br
3051.9502
99626.7971


Pedro Írio
Auxiliar Operacional


Jessé Silveira

Auxiliar Operacional


Fabiano de Souza
Auxiliar Operacional


Alexandre Vieira Ferreira

Auxiliar Operacional


Fabio Guimarães

Auxiliar Operacional


Silvia Rodriguez
Café com Sorriso

MASCOTE


Tina Turner

Mascote

Travessa Hilário Kieling, 115
Bairro Tristeza
Porto Alegre, RS
(51) 3051-9500